EBS BREAKFAST

This is for you Christian.

I don´t know what you think is the hardest time at your universities life, but mines is definitely the time when my inner clock tells me to wake up (random note from myside: I have no alarm buzzer thus I need to wake up intuitively every day). Cold in my bones and dead in my head I torture myself to come to university. It doesn´t matter what time it is, or how high the pressure is, the first thing I do is to go to Christian who is our mensa chef and order a croissant au jambon fromage and a coffe.

10003993_10201897113729106_450263111_n

Christian is not only one of the nicest and most helpful person I met, he also supports me everyday by my process of waking up, which is as I said the hardest part of my day and thereby a great gift. Unfortunaltey I can´t enjoy this offerings and his positive aura on sundays like today but luckily I try to avoid the campus on sundays anyway.

Do you know a person who makes your day a little more beautiful or at least a little less horrorful, when going through a thug time?

Let them know.

Happy belated morning!

Kommentar verfassen

