HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

27

As yesterday was my birthday I had some friends over for a few drinks, a little dancing and yes of course food. My little variation of easy-to-eat dishes may be an inspiration for you planing your next party. Let me know whether you need any informations towards the recipes!

IMG_1903

Plums wrapped in bacon

IMG_1907

Plums wrapped in bacon

IMG_1945

Welcome soup (Carrot-Tuna)

IMG_1922

Cheese plate (my favorite one is the goat cheese with honey)

IMG_1923

Carpaccio with Serano Ham 

IMG_1926

Sausage Plate

IMG_1915

Salami Sticks

IMG_1920

No dinner without decoration

IMG_1921

Hungry all over again!

IMG_1927

Also, I never go without candles

IMG_1928

Caprese

IMG_1929

Caprese

IMG_1930

Pasta-Salad

IMG_1932

Sideways

IMG_1935

Front view

IMG_1936More cheese

IMG_1943

Avocado filles with shrimps in home made cocktail sauce and red pepper

IMG_1938

And some grapes finally.

Sooo… I am grateful for the friends that surround me, the man I love and the parents who come over to my place to bring me a cake, a hug and be with me on my birthday.

I have nothing to wish for.

IMG_1967

❤ ❤ ❤

3 Gedanken zu “HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Kommentar verfassen

