BREATHTAKING BROCCOLI CARPACCIO

This is for you, Broccoli fans.

After my uploads of many carpaccios I am starting to be much more braver than I’d thought: Broccoli as carpaccio?? YES!

I tried it out and I can promise you, you will like it. I never ate rare broccoli in my life before and I am so happy I made this choice, haha. It will just take some minutes, so give it a try!

IMG_2512

What do you need?

  • Broccoli (1 max for 4 people, you don’t need a IMG_2516 lot)
  • Olive Oil
  • Balsamic
  • Red & dark pepper
  • Some Salt
  • 1 bacon slice pp
  • 1 dried plum per person
  • 1 parmesan cheese
  • Some creamy goat cheese pp

What do you do?

Fry the bacon and when its ready, turn of the heat but cut the plums into 2 and insert them in the warm plate where you turn them around in the bacon fat. Cut the broccoli meanwhile in very thin pieces, as well as the parmesan cheese. Add some oil, salt and pepper on the plate and a little balsamic (see the pictures).

IMG_2520

Now you add some of the goat cheese in the middle of each plate and the parmesan cheese. Arrange the warm bacon upon it and the plums around it.

IMG_2521

#Suchyum #Havefun #Broccoliontherun

Ein Gedanke zu “BREATHTAKING BROCCOLI CARPACCIO

Kommentar verfassen

